Friday, September 30, 2011

Day 15 of 365 days

My DH playing guitar.

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Day 14 of 365 days

Ha, there is my daily newspaper...

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Day 13 of 365 days

Our youngest daughter is going to school.

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Day 12 of 365 days

A part of my toy sewing machine collection.

Monday, September 26, 2011

Day 11 of 365 days

Never ending story... the laundry.

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Day 10 of 365 days

The last blackberries this season in my garden.

Saturday, September 24, 2011

Day 9 of 365 days

Just a traffic view through the windshield.

Friday, September 23, 2011

Day 8 of 365 days

Today my husband and me did our road bike training. The route was along the shore. (this time 64 miles)

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Day 7 of 365 days

self portrait

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Day 6 of 365 days

Dutch Unox soup at the grocery store.

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Day 5 of 365 days

Mini quilt in my livingroom

Monday, September 19, 2011

Day 4 of 365 days

A paperbag with wool. A treat for myself.

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Day 3 of 365 days

My daughter in a mud race

Saturday, September 17, 2011

Friday, September 16, 2011

Day 1 of 365 days

It 's September 16, 2011, time 17.52 and I’m going to start a 365 days blog.
My friend Marga started hers already. I like the idea so much that I want to join her. So if you would like you can follow me on my day by day blog through my eyes.
When... yes when I finish this challenge I think I have a fun diary of pictures. I will do my best to come up with beautiful pictures, I know that some days I will post a 'hurry up and take the picture’.


A pile of branches in my garden